THE MALTINGS SPA - Hertfordshire leading naturist spa

Sophie's Reviews

Submit your review of Sophie. All submissions will be accepted unless they are insulting or of a sexual nature. Your review will not be visable until it is approved by the Administrator.



  • Sophie
    Alan Brown - May 22, 2011, 6:25 pm
    An excellent addition to the staff . Beautiful , friendly ,
    as engaging as anyone can be . Feminine from top to toe and
    a good example to someone learning a new language .
    Here's to the next time . A credit to the Spa .
  • Sophie
    Dave - May 26, 2011, 9:04 pm
    Had an excellent massage with Sophie, very attractive, bubbly lady. Looking forward to the next visit.
  • Sophie
    Pete - June 2, 2011, 11:32 pm
    Had a brilliant massage from Sophie. She is a most engaging girl whose english is getting better and better. Thanks Sophie. 45 minutes very well spent
  • sophie massage
    paul - June 3, 2011, 12:33 pm
    Things do come in small packages. Great massage from tiny Sophie.
    Good addition to the team.
  • Sophie
    Neil - June 22, 2011, 9:51 pm
    A very soothing, relaxing massage from a very attractive and friendly lady.

    Hope to see you again soon
  • Sophie
    Trevor Clarke - July 5, 2011, 5:23 pm
    A very relaxing massage from a very lovely lady.
    Thank you Sophie, looking forward to my next visit already

    Trevor
  • Sophie
    Daniel - July 18, 2011, 12:49 pm
    What a lovely lady. So friendly and beautiful. I had a very good time with a very nice massage. Thank you so much.
  • Sophie & Fran - Four hands
    Terry - July 29, 2011, 9:15 pm
    Very many thanks to Sophie and Fran who gave me a four handed massage earlier today.
    Most invigorating...each having a totally different touch.
    Sophie is a great asset to The Maltings :)
  • Sophie Thursday 6th Oct 1:30pm
    Daniel - October 12, 2011, 11:06 am
    Wow, this lady is amazing! So gorgeous and a great massage. Thank you, again. X
  • Couples massage
    A & S - November 29, 2011, 5:59 am
    We had a couples massage with Sophie and Bonny on Saturday and it was simply wonderful. Lying there receiving our massages from two lovely ladies, and watching each other at the same time was an amazing experience.

    We arrived with high expectations, and they were totally exceeded.

    Thanks ladies.
  • Sophie
    Gary - August 8, 2012, 6:45 am
    Wow, Wow Wow !
    What a beautiful lady Sophie is and and so sexy!

    Had a fantastic massage
  • Sophie
    Barry - September 29, 2012, 3:23 pm
    What can I say but WOW!!
    Without doubt the most sensual, relaxing enjoyable massage I have ever had.
    A real little gem with great technique and brilliant cheeky personality. I Died and went to heaven...but I wont be pressing charges lol.

    FANTASTIC. Luv u Sophie ;-)

    Well Done Maltings
  • Sophie
    Paul - February 22, 2013, 5:28 pm
    Wow. I died and went to Heaven. Thank you Sophie for a wonderful hour of your company.


Previous page: Sophie
Next page: Jessica