THE MALTINGS SPA - Hertfordshire leading naturist spa

Jessica's Reviews

Submit your review of Jessica. All submissions will be accepted unless they are insulting or of a sexual nature. Your review will not be visable until it is approved by the Administrator.



  • Jessica
    Daniel - June 15, 2011, 12:46 am
    A gorgeous lady with a deft touch. Very friendly and welcoming, Jessica gave me a sensual massage and a beautiful smile.

    See you again I hope.
  • Jessica
    Neil - July 27, 2011, 10:14 pm
    Had a great massage with Jessica, an attractive, friendly lady. Thank you Jessica, will see you soon I hope.
  • Jessica
    Doug - August 8, 2011, 2:21 pm
    Eyes you could look into all day and fingers that make me quiver just thinking about them. A class act.
  • Jessica
    Dave - December 12, 2011, 11:41 pm
    Had a great massage from Jessica today.Very slim and pretty with amazing eyes. Friendly but not over talkative.A warm personality.Best of all ....an amazing touch
  • beauty
    colin - December 21, 2011, 11:13 pm
    Jessica's beauty and touch took me to a new plane.i would recommend her to to the world but rather keep her to myself.
  • Jessica
    Dave - December 22, 2011, 1:46 pm
    had a wonderful massage from Jessica last week. She is a petite and very pretty girl with a magic touch and beautiful eyes. Her english is good so we also has a nice conversation. Dave
  • jessica
    Paul - December 29, 2011, 9:38 am
    Had a wonderful massage from Jessica, lovely lady.
  • jessica
    Darren - January 2, 2012, 5:20 pm
    Had a great massage from jessica, she has an amazing smile to go with her amazing eyes & touch. A gorgeous-friendly lady and we had a lovely conversation. Hope to see her again, Thank you jessica! Darren.
  • Lovely Jessica
    roger - March 3, 2012, 4:11 pm
    Saw Jessica for the first time this week,a beautiful and petite lady. gave me a really friendly welcome, and relaxed me straightaway.Then gave me the most amazing massage. Soft hands and lovely eyes took me to another place. I will definitely see her again. Thank you, thank you Jessica. Rogerxxx
  • Jessica & Lisa
    Matt - April 30, 2012, 5:30 pm
    Had a splenid four handed massage with Jessica & Lisa today. Both girls were amazing. I was blown away by their beauty and found the whole massage incredibly relaxing & sensual. xx Matt

    P.S. I would put a review in on Lisa's page but the link is broken.
  • Jessica review
    rob - February 5, 2013, 7:06 pm
    Perfection in so many ways :-)
    A beautiful massage from a beautiful lady.
  • Jessica
    Paul - April 29, 2013, 2:18 pm
    Had an absolutely amazing time with Jessica. She is a stunning girl and a real pleasure to be with. I will be freeing up more Mondays for sure
  • terry - May 20, 2013, 4:30 pm
    Jessica thank you for a fabulous massage, you were so kind & understanding.
    Fabulous body & electric hands.


Previous page: Sophie
Next page: Reanne