THE MALTINGS SPA - Hertfordshire leading naturist spa

Francesca's Reviews

Submit your review of Francesca. All submissions will be accepted unless they are insulting or of a sexual nature. Your review will not be visable until it is approved by the Administrator.

 

  • Firm massage
    David H - May 22, 2011, 10:27 am
    Massage last Tuesday. I enjoyed a firm massage from Fran which released the knotted muscles in in my back. The massage was given in a relaxed flowing way using long strokes. Fran has a happy friendly personality and ensures that the client enjoys their massage. Thank you Fran.
  • Friday Lunchtime
    Terry - May 22, 2011, 10:31 pm
    Had another superior treatment from Fran last Friday lunchtime. She has a very pleasant manner and excellent massage skills.
    I was tingling all over after leaving and my skin feels wonderful.
    Thanks again.
  • My Birthday Treat to myself
    Terry - June 14, 2011, 11:13 pm
    As a birthday treat to myself I booked another massage with Fran earlier this evening.
    She never ceases to dissapoint...a firm invigorating hour.

    Thanks again Fran x
  • Fran
    Trevor - June 19, 2011, 3:21 pm
    Had an excellent massage from Fran last evening, a very charming girl who made me feel very relaxed. Only one problem, the hour was over too quickly.
    Thank You Fran, hope to see you again soon
    Trevor
  • Bonny and Fran
    David H - July 5, 2011, 1:45 pm
    Last Friday I had a most delightful two girl massage with Bonny and Fran. It was a different type of massage as I sat on a chair with Bonny performing an Indian Head massage and Fran standing behind me massaging my shoulders and back. I can throughly recommend this version of a two girl massage to help relieve the tensions of the work a day world. Thank you Bonny and Fran.
  • Fran
    Alan - October 15, 2011, 1:43 pm
    Had a great massage yesterday from Fran, a lovely girl with a happy, friendly personality. And pretty, too - the photos on the website really don't do her justice.

    Thank you, Fran!
  • Fran
    Allan - December 29, 2011, 2:50 pm
    I had a massage with Fran on Tuesday the 27th Dec 2011.And what a lovely experience it was.
    Fran gave the most exquisite massage, very firm and invigorating all over.
    I shall certainly come again and see Fran.

    Allan
  • Francesca
    Richard - June 13, 2012, 12:48 pm
    Fantastic lady, fantastic massage. Well recommended.
    R
  • Delightful Massage
    Mans - July 12, 2012, 4:21 pm
    I have used the Maltings Spa several times now and it has met my expectations every time. I usually arrive 20 mins early to make use of the hot tub before a massage. My favourite masseause has to be Fran who delivers a very relaxing and delightful service with a personal touch! xx
  • Fran
    Carl - November 17, 2012, 2:33 pm
    Francesca - Absolutely Wonderful. I wanted a strong and deep massage and Francesca deliverd fantastically. So often massages are little more than a tickle but this lovely lady was able to get deep in my tissues, OK, I was aching a bit for a few days after but even that felt great. She deliverd a wonderful and relaxing release from aches and pains. A cheeky little minx too
  • Massage
    Mark mcgiffin - February 24, 2013, 9:52 pm
    I had a body to body massage 2day by Francesca , stuning very curvy body thanku very much thorally enjoyrd it x
  • Fran
    Terry - March 13, 2013, 5:17 pm
    Had another excellent massage from Fran yesterday evening. It's been a little while since my last visit...but well worth the wait!
    Was that Annabelle in the lounge before I left? Seemed a lovely young lady...perhaps a four-handed massage next time.
  • Fran
    Terry - May 10, 2013, 2:22 pm
    Had a massage with Fran earlier today...has to have been the best ever. She is a lovely lady!
    I look forward to revisiting next month when I hope to have a four hander with Bonny who I met briefly.


Previous page: Francesca
Next page: Bonny