THE MALTINGS SPA - Hertfordshire leading naturist spa

Bonny's Reviews

Submit your review of Bonny. All submissions will be accepted unless they are insulting or of a sexual nature. Your review will not be visable until it is approved by the Administrator.



  • Bonny
    Craigy - May 31, 2011, 10:43 pm
    Bonny gives a truely amazing massage - very professional, friendly and customer focused to give an exceptional experience.
  • Bonny
    Paul - June 13, 2011, 10:57 am
    had the most amazing massage delivered by bonny ever. Just Grrreeaatt!
  • Bonny
    Chris - June 23, 2011, 9:11 am
    I came to the maltings on Wed to see Lucy but she wasn't in Bonny took me on, She is a very pretty, friendly girl. I had a fantastic 45min massage she had a very proffessional touch she used a mixture of firm and sensual touch that left me feeling truely relaxed afterwards. I'll definitly be back. Thanks Bonny x
  • Two Girl Massage
    David H - July 5, 2011, 1:47 pm
    Last Friday I had a most delightful two girl massage with Bonny and Fran. It was a different type of massage as I sat on a chair with Bonny performing an Indian Head massage and Fran standing behind me massaging my shoulders and back. I can throughly recommend this version of a two girl massage to help relieve the tensions of the work a day world. Thank you Bonny and Fran.
  • BONNY
    PHILIP - November 9, 2011, 8:30 pm
    THANKYOU FOR GIVING ME A WONDERFUL STRONG MASSAGE.

    SHE IS SUCH A SWEET YOUNG LADY WITH A GREAT PERSONALITY.
  • Couples massage
    A & S - November 29, 2011, 5:58 am
    We had a couples massage with Bonny and Sophie on Saturday and it was simply wonderful. Lying there receiving our massages from two lovely ladies, and watching each other at the same time was an amazing experience.

    We arrived with high expectations, and they were totally exceeded.

    Thanks ladies.
  • Bonny
    Craigou - December 14, 2011, 11:17 pm
    Bonny is amazing!
  • wow
    harry - February 8, 2012, 10:03 pm
    wow loved bonny today i hope i get the same massage again next time i see you bonny xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • WOW SMELL XXX
    harry - February 8, 2012, 10:05 pm
    LOVLY MASSAGE I HOPE I GET THE SAME MASSAGE NEXT TIME I LOVED IT XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
  • Bonny
    Roger - May 4, 2012, 10:03 pm
    Just had an amazing massage with Bonny. When I arrived she made me very welcome and relaxed, and then gave me a really professional and sensual massage, which was what I wanted. We talked and laughed a lot - what a personality. Thank you Bonny, I will be back. Roger x x x
  • Wonderful massages with Bonny
    Steve - June 19, 2012, 9:48 pm
    I've had several massages with Bonny. She is a skilled masseuse who gives a good, professional massage that relaxes and stimulates in equal measure. I always feel so much better after a visit to see Bonny at The Maltings - highly recommended!
  • Bonnie
    Paul - June 27, 2012, 7:25 pm
    My first massage with Bonnie today. She is a beautiful, voluptuous and funny girl who gave me an absolutely fantastic time.
  • Bonny
    Paul - July 2, 2012, 12:01 pm
    I saw Bonny for the first time last week. She is a beautiful, voluptuous, fun girl who gave me an absolutely fantastic massage.

    Thank you Bonny for a great time.
  • Bonnie
    Paul - July 15, 2012, 7:22 am
    I recently had 45 mins with Bonnie. She is a beautiful, voluptuous, fun girl who went out of her way to make sure I had a fantastic massage. I can't recommend her highly enough.
  • BONNYS MASSAGE
    STUART - October 17, 2012, 11:08 pm
    THANKS BONNY FOR A GREAT MASSAGE TODAY ALONG TIME SINCE I HAD A MASSAGE LIKE THAT FOR A LONG TIME AND PUT ME AT EASE AS I DID NOT KNOW WHAT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN I WILL BE BACK SOON THANKS BONNY
  • BONNYS MASSAGE
    STUART - October 20, 2012, 10:02 pm
    THANKS FOR A GREAT MASSAGE SEE YOU AGAIN VERY SOON
  • Hot Stones Massage
    David H - April 12, 2013, 12:05 pm
    On last Saturday I had the pleasure of trying out Bonny's new Hot Stone Massage. The stones are placed on your back on a towel that she already put on the back. The massage is a combination of oil and the warm stones over the back and legs. It is a lovely calming massage which leaves you feeling totally relaxed. I can thoroughly recommend this new massage at the Spa.
  • body to body
    mark mcgiffin - April 27, 2013, 4:03 pm
    just had a body 2 body massage with Bonny , she was amazing she had a great touch , great figure and when she lets her long black hair down very attractive .... highly recommended !!!Thanku Bonny look 4ward 2 seeing u again in the near future x


Previous page: Bonny
Next page: Julia